Seattle Humane Society’s MaxMobile

Visit the MaxMobile as it stops by University Village and adopt your new best friend!

The MaxMobile is the Seattle Humane Society’s mobile adoption and education unit that has cats, dogs and critters ready for on-the-spot adoptions.

Upcoming MaxMobile visits:

Sunday, February 12 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, March 12 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, April 9 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, May 14 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, June 11 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, July 9 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, August 13 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, September 10 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, October 8 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, November 12 from 11am to 2pm

Sunday, December 10 from 11am to 2pm

The MaxMobile can be found outside Ravenna Gardens during regular appearances.

Back to News & Events